Get in touch

Contact Details

Courses and Activities

Sparken Hill Community Hub 

See below for our fun family sessions,

if you are interested please leave your details with reception.

 

Look out for the leaflets that your child will bring home or for more information please call Claire on 01909 534071. 

 

 

Parent Drop in Coffee Morning

Tuesday 12th November

from 9am

all welcome.

 

Christmas Crafts with Heather

PARENTS ONLY

Thursday 14th November

x 5 weeks

1.30pm-3.15pm

 

Non Violence Resistance Training for Parents/Carers

Tuesday 12th November

1.30pm-3.15pm

 

Children In Need

'Wear something spotty'

Friday 15th November

 

 

Santas Little Helpers Coffee Morning

Refreshments Available

Tuesday 3rd December

from 9am

 

Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 13th December

 

 

 

Christmas Parent Drop in Coffee Morning

Tuesday 17th December

from 9am

 

 

Solihul-understanding your child. 

Thursday 9th January

1.15pm-3.15pm

x 10

 

Soft Toy Making with Janine from NNC

Friday 17th January

1.30pm-3.15pm

x 5 weeks

 

 

Crafts From Around The World with Janine from NNC

Friday 28th February

1.30pm-3.15pm

x 5 weeks

 

Mothers Day Treat

Monday 23rd March

1.30pm-3.15pm

 

Strengthening Familes

Parent/Carer sessions

Thursday 11th June

x 6 weeks

1.30pm-3.15pm

 

EAL Coffee Morning July 4th 2017

Top