Menu
Home Page

Courses and Activities

Sparken Hill Community Hub 

See below for our fun family sessions,

if you are interested please leave your details with reception.

 

Look out for the leaflets that your child will bring home!

 

 

Busy Bees Playgroup

Every Thursday 1.30pm-3.30pm (term time only)

Booking essential, please leave your name with reception and we will contact you.

Free Fun For your under 5's

Run by the Children's Centre, here in school. 

 

Halloween Pumpkin Carving for Dads/Grandads/Male Carers

Friday 20th October

2pm-3.30pm

 

Strengthening Families

Tuesday 7th November x 7 weeks

1.15pm-3.30pm

 

Parent Drop in Coffee Morning

Tuesday 14th November

from 9am

 

Christmas Book Wrapping Coffee Morning

Tuesday 5th December

from 9am

 

Christmas Crafts

Wednesday 13th December

2pm-3.30pm

 

123 Magic

Wednesday 17th January 2018

x 5 weeks

9.15am-11.15am

 

Parent Drop in Coffee Morning

Tuesday 23rd January

from 9am

 

Parent Drop in Coffee Morning

Tuesday 13th Feb

from 9am

 

Mothers Day Treat

Monday 12th March

1.15pm-3.30pm 

 

Easter Crafts

Monday 26th March

2pm-3.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EAL Coffee Morning July 4th 2017

We have had 4 4 9 6 0 visitors
CEOP
TRANSLATE
Top