Menu
Home Page

Holidays and Inset Days

The agreed dates for the INSET days / Holiday Pattern are as follows

 

Tuesday 4 September- ADMIN INSET DAY (No Pupils)

Wednesday 5 September: PUPILS BACK TO SCHOOL

29 Oct – 2 November Autumn Half Term

 Monday 5 November INSET DAY

Tuesday 6 November– Back to school

Thursday 20 December 2018– School breaks up (Xmas Break)

Friday 21 December  2018 – INSET DAY

Monday 7 January  2019 – BACK TO SCHOOL

18 Feb – 22 Feb 2017 – Half Term (Spring)

Monday 25 February 2019 – INSET DAY

8 April – 22 April 2019  Easter Break

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – BACK TO SCHOOL

Monday 6 May 2019 – Mayday bank holiday

27 May – 31 May 2019 – Half term (Summer)

Monday 17 June 2019 – INSET DAY

Wednesday 24 July 2019 – Academy breaks up (SUMMER BREAK)

Monday 2 Sept 2019 INSET (ADMIN)

Tuesday 3 Sept 2019 PUPILS BACK TO SCHOOL

 

Please note that we will NOT be authorising ANY holiday taken after July 2018 for whatever reason. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to speak with Mrs Sheryl Harris our Attendance Officer.

We have had 6 2 5 4 6 visitors
CEOP
TRANSLATE
Top